Office holders for St Asaph Mothers’ Union

2019 – 2021

Patron:   Bishop Gregory

President:         Mrs Beryl Griffith

Vice President …St Asaph:         Mrs Janet Rees

Vice President …Montgommery: Mrs Elizabeth Sherriff –

Vice President .. Wrexham:         The Revd Mary Brotherston

Secretary:       Mrs Karen Stringer –

Treasurer:        Mr Tony Lotherington –

Action and outreach:       Mrs Joan Barker

Faith and Policy:             Mrs Norma Mollard

Mothers Union Chaplain: The Venerable John Thelwell

Roundabout Magazine:  Revd Canon Paul Varah & Mrs Susan Varah


For general enquiries please make contact via the  Secretary or Treasurer.


The Trustees are answerable to Mary Sumner House and the Charity Commissioner


Mothers’ Union Incorporated by Royal Charter  Constitution updated 24 April 2018